Top News

Muiz Banire, Senator Dada, Bishop Atere, Dare Babarinsa, Others To Get 8th DAMA Media Award

Sen. Gbolahan Dada, Dr. Muiz Banire SAN, Bishop Akin Atere, Mr. Dare Babarinsa, Dr. Ambrose Somide, Dr. Taiwo Kasumu, has top the lists of the 2019 DAMA MEDIA 8th anniversary award.
Releasing the names of the awardees, the Operational Director, Oladele Damilola said, the award committee has conscientiously select the notable personalities that have make positive impact in our nation through their chosen career.
Among the awardees listed are; Ogun State TRACE, Igwe Chukwuemeka Ugwunta, Alh. Hibatulahi Salako Mr. SOji Fagbemi, Sona Group, and Ven. William Mehinsan.
The anniversary lecture will be delivered by the Ogun State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Bashir Makama with a topic, Effectives of Community Policing, a means to nation Security.
Other respected awardees for this year are:, Ven. Emmanuel Adekoya, Revd. Dr. Oyelowo, Alh. Aremu Dada, Chief Osunlabu, Mr. Kehinde Ojo, Engr. Adesanya, Alh. Quasim Alabi, Chief Mrs Anthony Imaobong and Mr. Adebayo Taofiq.
The event will come up on 24th of August, 2019 at Mokland Hotels, Toll-gate, Otta, Ogun State.
Oba prof. Yemi Obalanlege, Oba Samuel Ojugbele and Oba Femi Oguneleye have been invited as the royal fathers of the day while, Oba Wasiu Ogungbayi and Oba Adeniji Adewunmi are the chairmen of the occasion.
Ogun State Deputy Governor, Engr.(Mrs) Noimot Salako is the Special Guest of honoour.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker